You are here : Home > Boards & Committees > Ocracoke Board of Adjustments

Ocracoke Board Of Adjustment (Variance)

The Ocracoke Board of Adjustment (Variance Board) consists of seven members - all of whom are selected by the commissioner from Ocracoke, Tom Pahl. Board members currently include:  William Howard, Joseph Ramunni, Jake Johnson, Ann Warner, John Giagu, Finely Austin and Daniel Wrobleski.


March 8, 2017