You are here : Home > Departments > Clerk of Court

Clerk of Court

P.O. Box 3337
(252) 926-4700
(252) 926-4701 (fax)

Brandy C. Pugh
, Clerk of Court, brandy.c.pugh@nccourts.org
Estates, Special Proceedings, Criminal Superior

Judy Hardy, Assistant Clerk, judy.b.hardy@nccourts.org
Civil Distric, Civil Superior, Special Proceedings
Amber Spencer, Assistant Clerk, amber.w.spencer@nccourts.org
Criminal District, Juvenile, Estates
Pam Mason, Deputy Clerk, pamela.c.mason@nccourts.org
Bookkeeping
Maria Slade, Deputy Clerk, maria.h.slade@nccourts.org
Small Claims, Jury Clerk, Cashier
Cindy Smithwick, Deputy Clerk, cindy.s.smithwick@nccourts.org
Cashier, Reception

Magistrates:
Sarah Homes, sarah.a.homes@nccourts.org
Nick Russ, nicholas.a.russ@nccourts.org
Lonnie Burrus, lonnie.r.burrus@nccourts.org
Eugene Ballance, eugene.s.ballance@nccourts.org


Click here for the Hyde County Clerk of Superior Court Website

Courtroom #1 - located on 3rd floor in the Government Center