HYDE COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE

1223 MAIN ST.
PO BOX 189
SWAN QUARTER, NC 27885
Guire Cahoon, Sheriff

This application is for Concealed Carry Permit

You will need to obtain a concealed carry application packet from the Sherifi’s Qffice.
Complete entire packet and notarize all forms that require notary.

1. Fill out application completely

2. You must be a resident of Hyde County

3. You must be at least 21 years of age

4. Bring copy of Government Issued TID

5. Bring Proof of Residency ( Examples are pay stub with payees address, utility bills
showing applicants address, a contract for an apartment or house, a receipt for
personal property taxes paid, or monthly statement from bamnkk.

6. Be sure page 2 of the initial application ( under the emergency permit
information) is signed and notarized. This does NOT relate to the emergency
temporary permit.

7. Be sure all mental health release forms are signed amd motarized, prior to
turning in application.

8. If you have any questions regarding your concealed carry permit, please call us at

252-926-3171



STATE OF NORTH CAROLINA APPLICATION FOR

‘ J CONCEALED HANDGUN PERMIT
[ Name of Applicant (Last, First, Middle, Maiden) - Atiach lisling of al previous

addresses and all name changes including localion and courl fle number (If Applicable) [] NEW PERMIT O REN EWAL PERMIT

[] DUPLICATE [0 EMERGENCY TEMPORARY PERMIT
G. S. 14-415.10 el seq.

Street Address Date of Birth Social Security Number
b See Nolification on page 3

City - State ZipCode | Driver's License Number (State ID Number if no driver's license) Stale

Mailing Address Military Status Race Sex Hair
[ Active [ Reserve | > See below for code

] Discharged (] Retired [ NIA

Telephone Number County of Residence Eyes Height | Weight Other Physical Description

» RACE CODES: Al-American Indian, A-Asian, B-Black, H-Native Hawaiian, P-Pacific Islander, W-While, L-Latino/Hispanic

] APPLICATION K

], the undersigned applicant, being duly sworn, hereby make application for a North Carolina Concealed Handgun Permit
and state that the following information is correct to the best of my knowledge.
{Check Appropriale Boxes)

1. Are you a ciizen of the United States? )y [Yes [No
* |f No: Have you been lawfully admitted for permanent residence? *  [Yes [No
» If Yes, attach documentation
2. Are you 21 years of age or older? @ [Yes [JNo
3. Have you been a resident of North Carolina for 30 days or longer immediately preceding the date of this application? (3) ClYes [No
4, Do you suffer from a physical or mental infirmity that prevents the safe handling of a handgun? 4 [Yes [dNo
5. Have you successfully completed an approved firearms safety and training course which involved the actual firing
of handguns and instruction in the laws of North Caralina governing the carrying of a concealed handgun and the
use of deadly force? ~ » If Yes, affach documentation s [lYes [INo
* 1§ No: Do you meet any of the exceptions in N.C.G.8. § 14-415.12A7 * [OYes [No
> If Yes, attach documentation
Are you ineligible to own, possess, or receive a firearm under the provisions of State or federal law? 6 [Yes I No

Are you under indictment or has a finding of probable cause been entered against you for a pending felony charge?  (7) ClYes [INo

8. Have you been adjudicated guilty in any court of a felony? ® [JYes® [CINo
*\fYes: Have your firearm rights been restored pursuant to N.C.G.S. § 14-415.4? * [OYes [INo
p If Yes, altach documentation
9. Are you a fugitive from justice? @ [dYes [No
10. Are you an unlawful user of {or addicted to) marijuana, alcohol, or any depressant, stimulant, or narcotic drug,
or any other controlled substance as defined in 21 U.S.C. § 8027 10y [Yes O No
11. Are you currently or have you been previously adjudicated or administratively determined to be lacking
mental capacity or mentally ill? : (1 CYes [JNo
12. Have you been discharged from the U.S. Armed Forces under conditions other than honorable? 42 [JVYes ] No

13. Have you been adjudicated guilty of, or received a prayer for judgment continued for, or received a suspended sentence

for, one or more crimes of violence constituting a misdemeanor, including but not limited to, a violation of the disqualifying

criminal offenses listed on page 3 of this form? » See “List of Disqualifying Criminal Offenses” on page 3 13 [Yes [No
14, Have you had an entry of prayer for judgment continued for a criminal offense which would disqualify you

from obtaining a handgun permit? 4y [Yes [ONo
15. Are you free on bond or personal recognizance pending trial, appeal, or sentencing for a crime which

would disqualify you from obtaining a concealed handgun permit? 15y [JYes [JNo
16, Have you been convicted of an impaired driving offense under N.C. G.S. § 20-138.1, 20-138.2, or 20-138.3

within three years prior to the date of this application? we) [Yes [INo
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[ 1hereby apply for a Temporary Emergency Permit for a nonrenewable period of up to 45 days based upon the
information set forth below. | reasonably believe that an emergency situation exists which may constitute a
risk of safety to me, my family, or my property. ‘

State Grounds for Temporary Emergency Permit (Use attachment if necessary)

[0 (To be completed for RENEWALS only) — | currently hold a valid Concealed Handgun Permit issued by the
County. Sheriff's Office. | hereby affirm that | remain qualified to receive and possess this Concealed Handgun
Permit pursuant to the criteria set forth in Article 54B of Chapter 14 of the NC General Statutes and the criteria
outlined in this application.

SWORN TO AND SUBSCRIBED TO BEFORE ME ae

Date Signalure of Person Authorized to Administer Oalhs Signalure of Applicant

Tille
CAUTION

Federal law and State law on the possession of handguns and
firearms may differ. If you are prohibited by federal law from
possessing a handgun or a firearm, you may be prosecuted in federal
SEAL court. A State permitis not a defense to a federal prosecution.

Date Commission Expires

SHERIFF USE ONLY

Check List — check applicable boxes:

1. Nonrefundable Permit Feg PaId ... 1 8, Date Issued Temporary Permit

2. One Full Setof Fingerprints Administered by the Sheriff's Office ....... O 9. Date Denied Temporary Permit

3. Original Certificate of Completion 10. Date Issued Permit
of Approved Firearms Safety & Training COUrSe ....urmeessessisssin

Permit Number

4. Renewal-Waiver of Application Firearm Safety & Training Course ...
11. Date Denied Permit

12. Date Submitted to SBI
13. NICS Transaction Number (NTN)

5. Afttachment(s) (Specify)

6. Temporary DocUMENtAHON wuvwwsmmmeesmmsmssr st sissins

O oo goa

7. Other (Specify)

Signature of Sheriff:

Original — Sheriff / Copy — Applicant
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LIST OF DISQUALIFYING CRIMINAL OFFENSES

» NOTE: Effective July 1, 2015 for all CHP applications - an applicant who has been found guilty of or received a prayer for judgment
continued or a suspended sentence for one of the offenses listed in.1-20, AND THREE YEARS HAS PASSED PRIOR TO
SUBMITTING THE APPLICATION, can receive a Concealed Handgun Permit.

1, SINIDIE SISO arsisissssissvisinshossseosistisossvssssiomsss iR B s e 000 § 14-33(g)
VIOIBHON OF COUMt OTAETS vovvvrerreresersssrereeseesssssenssssemmssssmssssessssssssssssssemssssassssssssssssesssssstissssssssesssssseassssassssessssseasssseasonssenssesnassessssnnersnnss N-G/G.5. § 14-226.1

W

Furnishing poison, controlled substances, deadly weapons, cariridges, ammunition, or alcoholic beverages to inmates of
charitable, mental or penal institutions, or local cONiNEMENt fACIHIES v..uveveeernricmssmssssssmsssssssmmsssssssmssssmsmssssmssssssnsssessssesseses N.C.G.8. § 14-258.1

Carrying weapons on campus or other educational PrOPEY ... DG.G.S, § 14-269.2
Carrying weapons into assemblies and establishments where alcoholic beverages are sold and/or cONSUMEd we.vucesvesssissnicenN.C.G.S. § 14-269.3
Carry weapons on State property and COUrtNOUSES ... NC.G.S. § 14-269.4
Possession and/or sale of spring-loaded projectile KNIVES ... NC.G.8, § 14-268.6
Impersonation of a law enforcement officer or other pUBIC OffICET ... bG.G.S. § 14-277
COTLIICRUNGT BRI saiivsssssssemomsssseisisabssismisFims iSRS sises st NG 00, § 14277
10. Carry weapons at parades and other public gatherings......... e R et s e TR RO § 14-21T:2
11.  Exploding dynamite cartridges and/or bombs (except fireworks violations under N.C.G.S. § 14-414).c..ccenrvnnmssisississsnissrrnn N.CG.G.S. § 14-283
12,  Rioting and inglling @ ok 0G5, § 14-268.2
13.  Fighting or conduct creating the threat of imminent fighting or BT VIOIBNCE 1o omseesesssssssssseenssenessemsssmeessssssssesnissnsens: NAC.G.S. § 14-288.4(2)(1)
14. Looting and trespassing during an emergency ... e N.C.G.S. § 14-288.6
15, Assault On EMETGENCY PEISOMMNE! .vuummrrumsermssmsesssssmssssserssassesssssssssmmssssssssss NG G.S, § 14-208.9
16. Violations of City state of emergency ordinanCes ... 4G.G:3. § 14-288.12
17.  Violations of County state of emergency ordinanCes. ... NGG.S, § 14-288.13
18. Violations of State of emergency ordinanCes ... e v N,C.G.S, § 14-2688,14
19, Violations of the standards for carrying a cONGealed WEBPON ... NGG.8, § 14-415.21(b)

© ® N o ok

LTIy

20. Misrepresentation on certification of qualified retired law enforcement OfiCerS. . NGGS. § 14-415.26(d)

» NOTE: Offenses listed in 21-32 are permanent disqualifiers for a Concealed Handgun Permit.
21.  Assault inflicting Serious injury or uSING dEadIY fOrCE ...c.umeermmmrmmmmssmmmmmsssssmsmssssssssssssssssssssmmssessssssssssssnss: NG.G.S. § 14-33(c)(1)
09 ASSAUIL ON B TEIMIAIEcvveveresemsesierersirerssrerssrerssssesessesessebesasssssasesssaseasesensseasesasseBetdasEesEsER AL SRR AR RS EREA L PRI SRR RO ERERALRERS s RS0 N.C.G.S § 14-33(c)(2)
93. Assault on a child UNder the A8 Of 12, ———————— s N G/G.S. § 14-33(c)(3)

24. Assaultinflicting serious injury or using a deadly weapon on a person in a personal relationship and in the
LR o = R 11111 S — R N.C.G.S. § 14-33(d)

25, SHAKING ooveniresssssssmssisesssmssssss st P s NLC.G.S, § 14-277.3A
T e T T S pempemem—L o1 1 % B Lol
27, DOMESHG CHIMINGI ITBSPESS ..vvvuuesseessessessesssssessssissessorssssbesessissesassasss s ssss s eedss s R8RSR N.C.G.S. § 14-134.3
28. Domestic violence protective order VIOIAHONS ... s s s N.C.G.S. § 50B-4.1
29. Stalking e ————————— e R PIBE NC.ES, § 12713
30. Any person convicted of a "misdemeanor crime of domestic violence” as defined in federal law at 18 USC 922(g)(8).

31, Any crimes involving assault or a threat to assault a law enforcement officer, probation or parole officer, person employed at a
State or local detention facility, firefighter, emergency medical technician, medical responder, or emergency department personnel.

32.  Misdemeanor crimes that involve violence (other than the misdemeanors listed in items 1-20).
33.  Misdemeanor crimes under Arlicle 8 of Chapter 14 (other than the misdemeanors listed in items 1-20).

» SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER: The disclosure of your social security number as a part of this Concealed Handgun Permit application is voluntary. The purpose of
requesling the social security number is to assist in your identification and 1o help distinguish you from ather persons wilh similar names. No Concealed Handgun Permit
will be denied for failure to disclose a social security number,
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RELEASE OF PHYSICAL AND MENTAL HEALTH,
SUBSTANCE ABUSE AND CONFIDENTIAL COURT
RECORDS FOR CONCEALED HANDGUN PERMIT

Date Of Birth

STATE OF NORTH CAROLINA

HYDE County

Narmne And Address Of Applicant

Social Security No.

State Drivers License No. (State Identification No. If No Drivers License) State

I hereby authorize and require any and all doctors, hospitals or other providers who have ever provided physical or
mental health or substance abuse treatment or care to me, including without limitation the providers named below, to
release to the sheriff of the above named county any and all records concerning my physical capacity, mental health,
mental capacity or substance abuse that the sheriff may reasonably request in connection with my application for a
concealed handgun permit. The purpose of the release is to enable the sheriff to determine my qualification and
competence to handle a handgun. | understand that alcohol and substance abuse information is protected by federal
regulations and that other confidential records such as psychiatric information may be protected by North Carolina statute.

Accordingly, | specifically authorize the release of any and all alcohol, substance abuse and psychiatric information that
may be documented in my records.

| understand that further disclosure or redisclosure by the sheriff of any information disclosed to the sheriff pursuant to this
Release is prohibited without my further written consent unless otherwise provided for by state of federal law. |
understand that | may revoke this authorization at any time except to the extent that action has already been taken in
reliance on this Release. Even without my express revocation, this Release will expire upon the satisfaction of the
request or one year from the date below, whichever occurs first.

Name Of Provider Address Of Provider

TRILLIUM HEALTH RESOURCES 3809 SHIPYARD BLVD

WILMINGTON, NC 28403

| also request and authorize any and all clerks of superior court of North Carolina to inform the sheriff of this County
whether or not the clerk's records contain the record of any involuntary commitment proceeding under Article 5 of Chapter
122C of the General Statutes in which | have been named as a respondent and, if so, to reveal to the sheriff any
confidential information in the court files or records of each such proceeding that the sheriff may reasonably require in
order to determine whether or not to issue a concealed handgun permit to me. This Release may be treated as a motion
in the cause within the meaning of G.S. 122C-54(d) and a clerk may reveal information to the sheriff pursuant to any
specific or standing order entered in response to or anticipation of this motion.

Any expenses relating to the search, production, copying and certification of a medical or court record pursuant to this
Release shall be my responsibility. | authorize the sheriff to photocopy this Release after | sign it, and | authorize any
provider to whom a photocopy of this Release is presented to rely on the photocopy as being as effective as the original.

Date
SWORN AND SUBSCRIBED TO BEFORE ME

Date Signature Of Person Authorized To Administer Oaths

Signature Of Applicant

Title

Date Commission Expires

AOC-SP-914M, New 12/95,
© 1997 Administrative Office of the Courts

SEAL



RELEASE OF PHYSICAL AND MENTAL HEALTH,
SUBSTANCE ABUSE AND CONFIDENTIAL COURT
RECORDS FOR CONCEALED HANDGUN PERMIT

STATE OF NORTH CAROLINA

HYDE

County

Name And Address Of Applicant Date Of Birth

Social Security No.

State Drivers License No. (State Identification No. If No Drivers License) State

| hereby authorize and require any and all doctors, hospitals or other providers who have ever provided physical or
mental health or substance abuse treatment or care to me, including without limitation the providers named below, to
release to the sheriff of the above named county any and all records concerning my physical capacity, mental health,
mental capacity or substance abuse that the sheriff may reasonably request in connection with my application fora
concealed handgun permit. The purpose of the release is to enable the sheriff to determine my qualification and
competence to handle a handgun. | understand that alcohol and substance abuse information is protected by federal
regulations and that other confidential records such as psychiatric information may be protected by North Carolina statute.
Accordingly, | specifically authorize the release of any and all alcohol, substance abuse and psychiatric information that
may be documented in my records.

| understand that further disclosure or redisclosure by the sheriff of any information disclosed to the sheriff pursuant to this
Release is prohibited without my further written consent unless otherwise provided for by state of federal law. |
understand that | may revoke this authorization at any time except to the extent that action has already been taken in
reliance on this Release. Even without my express revocation, this Release will expire upon the satisfaction of the
request or one year from the date below, whichever occurs first.

Name Of Provider Address Of Provider

CHERRY HOSPITAL 1401 W. ASH STREET

GOLDSBORO, NC 27530

| also request and authorize any and all clerks of superior court of North Carolina to inform the sheriff of this County
whether or not the clerk's records contain the record of any involuntary commitment proceeding under Article 5 of Chapter
122C of the General Statutes in which | have been named as a respondent and, if so, to reveal to the sheriff any
confidential information in the court files or records of each such proceeding that the sheriff may reasonably require in
order to determine whether or not to issue a concealed handgun permit to me. This Release may be treated as a motion
in the cause within the meaning of G.S. 122C-54(d) and a clerk may reveal information to the sheriff pursuant to any
specific or standing order entered in response to or anticipation of this motion.

Any expenses relating to the search, production, copying and certification of a medical or court record pursuant to this
Release shall be my responsibility. | authorize the sheriff to photocopy this Release after | sign it, and | authorize any
provider to whom a photocopy of this Release is presented to rely on the photocopy as being as effective as the original.

Date

SWORN AND SUBSCRIBED TO BEFORE ME

Date Signature Of Person Authorized To Administer Oaths

Signature Of Applicant

Title

Date Commission Expires

SEAL

AOC-SP-914M, New 12/95,
© 1997 Administrative Office of the Courts




STATE OF NORTH CAROLINA RELEASE OF PHYSICAL AND MENTAL HEALTH,
s —_—— SUBSTANCE ABUSE AND CONFIDENTIAL COURT
County RECORDS FOR CONCEALED HANDGUN PERMIT

Name And Address Of Applicant Date Of Birth

Saocial Securily No.

Stafe Drivers License No. (Stale Identification No. If No Drivers License) State

| hereby authorize and require any and all doctors, hospitals or other providers who have ever provided physical or
mental health or substance abuse treatment or care to me, including without limitation the providers named below, to
release to the sheriff of the above named county any and all records concerning my physical capacity, mental health,
mental capacity or substance abuse that the sheriff may reasonably request in connection with my application for a
concealed handgun permit. The purpose of the release is to enable the sheriff to determine my qualification and
competence to handle a handgun. | understand that alcohol and substance abuse information is protected by federal
regulations and that other confidential records such as psychiatric information may be protected by North Carolina statute.
Accordingly, | specifically authorize the release of any and all alcohol, substance abuse and psychiatric information that
may be documented in my records.

| understand that further disclosure or redisclosure by the sheriff of any information disclosed to the sheriff pursuant to this
Release is prohibited without my further written consent unless otherwise provided for by state of federal law. |
understand that | may revoke this authorization at any time except to the extent that action has already been taken in
reliance on this Release. Even without my express revocation, this Release will expire upon the satisfaction of the
request or one year from the date below, whichever occurs first.

Name Of Provider Address Of Provider

HYDE COUNTY CLERK OF COURT | 30 OYSTER CREEK RD

SWAN QUARTER, NC 27885

| also request and authorize any and all clerks of superior court of North Carolina to inform the sheriff of this County
whether or not the clerk's records contain the record of any involuntary commitment proceeding under Article 5 of Chapter
122C of the General Statutes in which | have been named as a respondent and, if so, to reveal to the sheriff any
confidential information in the court files or records of each such proceeding that the sheriff may reasonably require in
order to determine whether or not to issue a concealed handgun permit to me. This Release may be treated as a motion
in the cause within the meaning of G.S. 122C-54(d) and a clerk may reveal information to the sheriff pursuant to any
specific or standing order entered in response to or anticipation of this motion.

Any expenses relating to the search, production, copying and certification of a medical or court record pursuant to this
Release shall be my responsibility. | authorize the sheriff to photocopy this Release after | sign it, and | authorize any
provider to whom a photocopy of this Release is presented to rely on the photocopy as being as effective as the criginal.

Dale
SWORN AND SUBSCRIBED TO BEFORE ME
Date Signature Of Person Authorized To Administer Oalhs Signature Of Applicant
Title
Date Commission Expires ) SEAL

AOC-SP-914M, New 12/95,
© 1997 Administrative Office of the Courts



Law Enforcement/Criminal Justice Use Only

THE DO'S AND DON'TS OF CARRYING A CONCEALED HANDGUN

1. Your permit to carry a concealed handgun must be carried along with valid identification
whenever the handgun is being carried concealed.

2. When approached or addressed by any officer, you must disclose the fact that you have a valid
concealed handgun permit and inform the officer that you are in possession of a concealed
handgun. You should not attempt to draw or display either your weapon or your permit to the
officer unless and until he/she directs you to do so. Your hands are to be kept in plain view and -
you are not to make any sudden movements.

3. At the request of any law enforcement officer, you must display both the permit and valid
identification.

4. You may not, with or without a permit, carry a concealed weapon while consuming alcohol or
while alcohol or any substance, controlled or otherwise, is in your blood unless the substance
was obtained legally and taken in therapeutically appropriate amounts.

5.  You must notify the Sheriff who issued the permit of any address change within thirty (30)
days of the change of address.

6. If a permit is lost or destroyed, you must notify the sheriff who issued the permit and you may
receive a duplicate permit by submitting a notarized statement to that effect along with the
required fee. Do not carry a handgun without it.

7 Even with a permit, you may not carry a concealed handgun in the following areas:

a) Any law enforcement or correctional facility;

b)  Any space occupied by state or federal employees;

c) Any premises where the carrying of a concealed handgun is prohibited by the posting of
a statement by the controller of the premises;

d) Public educational property, however a permittee may secure a handgun in a locked
vehicle;

e) Areas of assemblies or demonstrations;

f)  State occupied property;

g) Any state or federal courthouse;

h) Any area prohibited by federal law;

i)  Any local government building if the local government had adopted an ordinance and
posted signs prohibiting the carrying of concealed weapons.

8. If you are in a vehicle and stopped by a law enforcement officer, you should put both hands on
the steering wheel, announce you are in possession of a concealed handgun and state where you
have it concealed, and that you are in possession of a permit. Do not remove your hands from
the wheel until instructed to do so by the officer.

I, have read and understand the Do’s and Don‘ts of carrying a
concealed handgun, and the Disqualifying Criminal Offenses pursuant to N.C. General
Statute § 14-415.12 (b)(8).

___, Date

Signature

Witness: , Date

55 of 100
Revised 02/23/2014



N-LLC

Law Enforcement/Criminal Justice Use Only

THE DO'S AND DCN'TS OF CARRYING A CONCEALED HANDGUN

Your permit to carry a concealed handgun must be carried along with valid identification
whenever the handgun is berng carried concealed,

When approached or addressed by any officer, you must disclose the fact that you have a valid
concealed handgun permit and inform the officer that you are in possession of a concealed
handgun. You should not attempt to draw or display either your weapon or your permit to the
officer unless and until he/she directs you to do so. Your hands are to be kept in plain view and
you are not to make any sudden movements.

At the request of any law enforcement officer, you must display both the permit and valid
identification,

You may not, with or without a permit, carry a concealed weapon while consuming alcoﬁol or
while alcohol or any substance, controlied or otherwise, is in your blood unless the substance
was obtained legally and taken in therapeutically appropriate amounts.

You must notify the Sheriff who issued the permlt of any address change within thirty (30)
days of the change of address.

If a permit is lost or destroyed, you must notify the sheriff who issued the perrﬁnt and you may
receive a duplicate permit by submitting a notarized statement to that effect along with the
required fee, Do not carry a handgun without it.

Even with a permit, you may not carry a concealed handgun in the following areas:

a) Any law.enforcement or correctional facility;

b) Any space occupied by state or federal employees;

c) Any premises where the carrying of a concealed handgun is prohibited by the posting of
a statement by the controller of the premises;

d) Public educational property, however a permittee may secure a handgun in a locked
vehicle;

e) Areas of assemblies or demonstrations;

f)  State occupied property;

g) Any state or federal courthouse;

h)  Any area prohibited by federal law;

i)  Any local government building if the local government had adopted an ordmance and
posted signs prohibiting the carrying of concealed weapons.

i If you are in a vehicle and stopped by a law enforcement officer, you should put both hands on

the steering wheel, announce you are in possessmn of a concealed handgun and state where you
have it concealed, and that you are in possession of a permit. Do not remove your hands from

the wheel until :nstructed to do so by the officer.

have read and understand the Do’s and Don‘ts of carrying a

concealed handgun, and the Dlsquahfymg Criminal Offenses pursuant to N.C. General
Statute § 14~415.12 (b)(8).

Signature

Witness:

, Date

, Date

55 of 100 )
Revised 02/23/2014



CHECKLIST FOR CONCEALED HANDGUN PERMIT APPLICATION

DID | COMPLETE APPLICATION?

O O 0 O

NAME, ADDRESS, PHONE NUMBER

DOB, SS #, NC DRIVER'S LICENSE #

PHYSICAL DESCRIPTORS

ANSWER QUESTIONS 1-16 YES OR NO MARKED

DID | SIGN APPLICATION & RELEASE FORMS?

0O O o 0 O

PAGE 2 OF THE APPLICATION

TRILLIUM HEALTH SERVICES RELEASE FORM

CHERRY HOSPITAL RELEASE FORM

CLERK OF COURT RELEASE FORM

DO & DON'T OF CARRYING CONCEALED HANDGUN-WITNESS MUST SIGN AS WELL

DID | NOTORIZE ALL DOCUMENTS?

o O 0 O

PAGE 2 OF THE CONCEALED APPLICATION
TRILLIUM HEALTH SERVICES RELEASE FORM
CHERRY HOSPITAL RELASE FORM

CLERK OF COURT RELEASE FORM

DID | BRING EVERYTHING WHEN TURNING IN APPLICATION?

APPLICATION

ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE IF “NEW” PERMIT

NC DRIVER’S LICENSE

ONE OTHER PICTURE ID

$90 CASH/CHECK (MADE TO HYDE COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE) FOR NEW
APPLICATIONS

o $75 CASH/CHECK (MADE TO HYDE COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE) FOR RENEWALS

o 0O 0O o O



