You are here : Home > Departments > Health Department

Health Department

Click here for the Hyde County Health Department / Hydeland Home Care Agency Website  

Staff Directory

·  David Howard, Health Director, 926-4387, dhoward@hydehealth.com
·  Luana Gibbs, RN, Nursing Supervisor II, 926-4398, lgibbs@hydehealth.com
·  Jenna Brinn, RN, Public Health Nurse II, 926-4379, jbrinn@hydehealth.com
·  Rita Clayton, RN, Public Health Nursing Supervisor I (Home Health), 926-4380, rclayton@hydehealth.com
·  Roni Collier, Environmental Health Intern, 926-4380, rcollier@hydehealth.com
·  Crystal S. Gibbs, RN, Public Health Nurse II (Home Health), 926-4382, cgibbs@hydehealth.com
·  Candace Howell, RN, Public Health Nurse Trainee (Home Health), 926-4384, chowell@hydehealth.com
·  Margie Keech, RN Public Health Nurse II, 926-4391, mkeech@hydehealth.com
·  Judy Midyette, Processing Assistant IV, 926-4399, jmidyette@hydehealth.com
·  Anna Schafer, Public Health Educator II, 926-5289, aschafer@hydehealth.com
·  Melissa Sadler, RN, Public Health Nurse II, 926-4389,  msadler@hydehealth.com
·  Annette Swindell, Administrative Assistant I, 926-4397, aswindell@hydehealth.com
·  Hugh Watson, Environmental Health Programs Coordinator, 926-4380, hwatson@hydehealth.com
·  Stephanie Watson, Accounting Clerk IV (Home Health), 926-4386, swatson@hydehealth.com
·  Kristi Williams, Processing Assistant IV, 926-4393, kwilliams@hydehealth.com
·  Elizabeth Dyer, Public Health Nurse

Links
· Hyde County Smoke-free and Vapor-free Resolution