You are here : Home > Departments > Health Department

Health Department

Click here for the Hyde County Health Department / Hydeland Home Care Agency Website  

healthdeptaccreditation

Pictured above: Board of Health Chair Randy Hignite, Hyde County Health Dept. Director Wes Smith, County Manager Bill Rich, and Nursing Supervisor Luana Gibbs at the Hyde County Health Departmen Accreditation.

                           STAFF DIRECTORY                           

Wesley P. Smith, Health Director, 926-4387, wsmith@hydehealth.com

Jenna Brinn, RN, Public Health Nurse II, 926-4379, jbrinn@hydehealth.com

Rita Clayton, RN, Public Health Nursing Supervisor I (Home Health), 926-4380, rclayton@hydehealth.com

Roni Collier, Environmental Health Intern, 926-4380, rcollier@hydehealth.com

Crystal S. Gibbs, RN, Public Health Nurse II (Home Health), 926-4382, cgibbs@hydehealth.com

Luana Gibbs, RN Public Health Nursing Supervisor II, 926-4398, lgibbs@hydehealth.com

Candace Howell, RN, Public Health Nurse Trainee (Home Health), 926-4384, chowell@hydehealth.com

Margie Keech, RN Public Health Nurse II, 926-4391, mkeech@hydehealth.com

Judy Midyette, Processing Assistant IV, 926-4399, jmidyette@hydehealth.com

Elizabeth Mumm, Public Health Educator II, 926-5289, emumm@hydehealth.com

Melissa Sadler, RN, Public Health Nurse II, 926-4389,  msadler@hydehealth.com

Annette Swindell, Administrative Assistant I, 926-4397, aswindell@hydehealth.com

Hugh Watson, Environmental Health Programs Coordinator, 926-4380, hwatson@hydehealth.com

Stephanie Watson, Accounting Clerk IV (Home Health), 926-4386, swatson@hydehealth.com

Kristi Williams, Processing Assistant IV, 926-4393, kwilliams@hydehealth.com